2019

القلفة البشرية

التشريح والوظيفة

الإنسان
القلفه

القطعة المفقودة

ما هي؟


تشريح قلفة الإنسان (هوفو)
أربعة هياكل متميزة

إنّ القلفة البشرية نسيج متخصص ثنائي الطبقة.
إذا كانت منفضّة ومنبسطة، فإنها ستكون بمساحة 14 بوصة مربعة (90 سم مربع) ولها شكل فراشة

صورة عن قرب للقلفة منفضة مع الهياكل الرئيسية الأربعة موضحة باللون الأحمر مع نسيج مفصل
شكل توضيحي لبنية القلفة الخارجية والملمس والموقع في سياق تشريح القلفة شاملا

صور

القلفة الخارجية

امتداد أساسي لجلد الرمح، القلفة الخارجية تحمي حشفة القضيب، يحتفظ بالسوائل الجنسية، ويحافظ على الحساسية ولذلك يكون دائما مستعد للاستجابة للمحفزات. فهي تسهل الجماع عن طريق تخفيف الاحتكاك وحركتها الميكانيكية كعامل انزلاقي ويساعد على منع الجماع المؤلم

شكل توضيحي  لبنية القلفة الداخلية والملمس والموقع في سياق تشريح القلفة شاملا

صور

القلفة الداخلية

القلفة الداخلية هو نسيج مخاطي ناعم يشبه إلى حد كبير داخل الفم. معبأة بالنهايات العصبية، وهي مصممة لتحفيز حشفة القضيب. تكتشف القلفة الداخلية الإختلافات الدقيقة في الضغط ودرجة الحرارة والتمدد والملمس

شكل توضيحي لهيكل اللحزام المجعد والملمس والموقع في سياق تشريح القلفة شاملا

صور

الحزام المجعد

هي منطقة أولية لإستشعار المتعة الجنسية في جسم الذكر، الحزام المجعد هو متخصص للغاية وحساس بشكل رائع. كما صمم من قبل الطبيعة، الجاعيد الناعمة تجهز القلفة لتحفيز الشفرين الداخليين للإناث والبقعة جي أثناء الجماع. يحاول الواقي الذكري المضلع تقليد هذا الهيكل الفريد

شكل توضيحي لبنية اللجام والملمس والموقع في سياق تشريح القلفة شاملا 

صور

اللجام

منطقة أولية أحرى لإستشعار المتعة الجنسية في جسم الذكور، يوجد اللجام على الجانب السفلي من رأس القضيب ويربط الفرقة المجعدة إلى حشفة القضيب وهو بشكل رقم ٨ وهو معبئ بالأعصاب للغاية. أنه يحتوي على هياكل أوعية دموية لضمان تدفق الدم السليم. وغالبا ما يشار إلى اللجام الحساس جنسيا للغاية في الأدب العلمي للصحة الجنسية

فهم تعقيد وشكل القلفة
يتم توضيح شكل الفراشة للقلفة المنفضة وطبيعة الطبقة الثنائية في الصور أدناه. يبدأ التسلسل بقضيب مختون وقلفة منفضة وينتهي بواحد سليم، كما صمم من قبل الطبيعة
صورة مقطعية للقلفة تظهر خصائصها ذات الطبقة المزدوجة، والأوعية الدموية، ونهايات الأعصابصورة للقلفة التي بدأت منفضّة، مع خطوات تبين كيف انها منطوية حول القضيب

شرح طي هوفو لمدة دقيقة

هدف فورجن هو التجديد الكامل للقلفة

أبحاثنا

ماذا يفعل؟

قلفة هو هادفة، جزء لا يتجزأ من جسم الرجل. كما صممت من قبل الطبيعة، يخدم قلفة ستة وظائف متميزة.

حماية

يغطي القلفة بالكامل الزلان ، أو الرأس ، من القضيب الرخو ، ويحميه من فرك قاسية ضد الملابس والأضرار مع الحفاظ على الحساسية.

النشاط الجنسي

يحافظ اللزوج على اتصال تفاعلي مع الزلان الحساس أثناء النشاط الجنسي ويوفر التحفيز المباشر.

التشحيم

يوفر الغشاء المخاطي لللقلفة بيئة تشحيم الزلق لتعزيز الحساسية.

الإحساس الجنسي

يتم اشتقاق الكثير من المتعة الجنسية مباشرة من القلفة ، حيث أنه يحتوي على أعلى تركيز النهايات العصبية على القضيب.

الجهاز المناعي

يفرز قلفة وكلاء مضادة للبكتيريا، بما في ذلك خلايا لانغرهانس، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تدمير فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، فضلا عن الحفاظ على النظافة.

انزلاق الجلد

تسهل القلفة الانزلاق والتوسع اللازم للجلد على رمح القضيب والحشفة ، مما يوفر الأحاسيس الطبيعية ويحتفظ بسوائل التشحيم أثناء الجماع

تهدف فورجن إلى استعادة الوظائف والفوائد البيولوجية للقلفة

تبرع

لماذا يهم؟

القلفة: استعادة الحساسية والمتعة والوظيفة

تجديد القلفة له هدفان رئيسيان

• لعكس الضرر الناجم عن الختان

• لإعادة الحساسية الجنسية، والوظيفة الطبيعية، واكتمال الجسم والرفاه النفسي للذكر البالغ الصحي الذي يرغب في الحصول على قلفته مرة أخرى، والسماح للرجل الذي ختن سابقاً للأداء بشكل طبيعي في الجماع (وفي الحياة اليومية) كما قصدت الطبيعة

لم يتم تجديد قلفة بشرية من قبل العلوم الطبية. في أحسن الأحوال، يمكن لأساليب استعادة القلفة مد جلد رمح القضيب الباقي بعد الختان لمحاكاة تأثير القلفة (المعروفة باسم "استعادة القلفة") ولكن هذا لا يحل محل الخصائص والوظائف الفريدة من نوعها لالقلفة الحقيقية التي يولد بها كل طفل

فورجن مكرسة لتغيير ذلك. تتمثل مهمة فورجن في تسخير المعرفة الحيوية التجديدية الطبية وتقنيات هندسة الأنسجة لإعادة بناء الأعضاء التناسلية للرجال المختونين ، وإنتاج علاج يعيد الأنسجة الأصلية والوظيفة والهيكل المستأصلين تماماً بالختان. فقط عندما يكون تجديد القلفة الحقيقي ممكناً يمكن عكس الأضرار التي يسببها الختان – واستعادة فوائد كونك سليماً

هوفو: قلفة الإنسان

في هذا الفيديو، يشرح مؤسس فورجن، فينتشنزو آيلو، نحته المفصل للغاية للقلفة البشرية وتمثيله لما يضيع بسبب الختان.  مع النحت الذي خلقه ، يظهر شكل القلفة وكيف تتصل بالقضيب ، إلى جانب شرح تشريحها والدور الذي تلعبه من حيث المتعة الجنسية والحماية وأكثر من ذلك

فوائد القلفة الداخلية

تجديد القلفة سيزيد من حساسية الحشفة ، نظراً لأنه سيتم تغطيتها وحمايتها بواسطة القلفة الداخلية - وهي غشاء مخاطي يمنع الحشفة من الإحتكاك الخارجي

من شأن إجراءنا أن يؤدي إلى عكس التقرّن، وهي عملية يتم بموجبها عكس طبقات الخلايا التي تطورت (أو تقرنت) لحماية السطح الحساس للحشفة من الإحتكاك الخارجي. وهذا يجعل الأنسجة التي تغطيها القلفة، وهي حشفة القضيب، أن تصبح أكثر حساسية للمس، وتوفير تشحيم متفوق ومظهر طبيعي

نسيج مزدوج الطبقات ومظهر طبيعي

يتم استعادة أنسجة القلفة بطباقتيها المزدوجة - القلفة الداخلية والخارجية - مما يمنح الرجال مساحة سطح أكبر من الجلد على قضيبهم (مع عدد ضخم من النهايات العصبية) ، وجزء أو كل من اللجام، والبطانة المخاطية للقلفة الداخلية ، وبالتالي المزيد من المتعة. وهذا من شأنه أيضا أن يساعد الرجال على الحفاظ على الحساسية مع تقدمهم في السن، فضلا عن مساعدة كبار السن من الرجال على استعادة الحساسية

من شأن الإجراء المخطط له في فورجن أن يساعد على استعادة المظهر الطبيعي للقضيب ، والحفاظ على الحشفة في بيئتها المناسبة ، وإزالة الندوب التي تصاحب الختان. قد يكون لإجراء فورجن أيضاً تطبيق عظيم للعديد من ضحايا الفشل في الختان

استعادة المتعة الجنسية

أثناء ممارسة الجنس فإن القلفة توفر للرجل الشعور بجميع النهايات العصبية، فضلا عن حشفة حساسة جداً والتي تتعرض فقط للمس أثناء ممارسة الجنس. ثانيا، وجود القلفة يسمح للبشرة الوفيرة الموجودة على طول الرمح بالإنزلاق على الحشفة، وتوفير التحفيز الخاص بها والاحتفاظ بسوائل التشحيم الطبيعية

تمدد واسترخاء القلفة واللجام بدفع جلد القضيب إلى الأمام والخلف أثناء الجماع هو أيضا مصدر آخر للمتعة التي يتم توفيرها من قبل القلفة. القلفة وهياكلها الفرعية هي عنصر رئيسي من المتعة واستجابة القذف في الذكور السليمة

وأخيرا، عندما لا يكون الرجل نشطا جنسيا، فإن القلفة تغطي الحشفة مرة أخرى، فتحميها وتحافظ على حالتها الحساسة

التسجيل للنظر في التجارب السريرية

التسجيل

2019

THE HUMAN FORESKIN

the missing piece

THE HUMAN
FORESKIN

THE MISSING PIECE

What is it?


Human Foreskin (HuFo) Anatomy: 
Four Distinct Structures

The human foreskin is a specialized bi-layer tissue.
If it were unfolded to lie flat, it would take up 14 square inches (90 square cm) and have a butterfly shape.

Close up image of the foreskin unfolded with the four major structures labeled in red with detailed texture.
Segment illustrating the outer foreskin structure, texture and location in context of the overall foreskin anatomy.

Visuals

The Outer Foreskin

The outer foreskin is an essential continuation of the shaft skin. It keeps the glans penis protected and sensitive so it is ever-ready to respond to stimuli. It facilitates intercourse by mitigating friction and acting mechanically as a roller-gliding bearing which retains sexual fluids and helps prevents painful intercourse.

Segment illustrating the inner foreskin structure, texture and location in context of the overall foreskin anatomy.

Visuals

The Inner Foreskin

The inner foreskin is smooth mucosal tissue, much like the inside of your mouth. The inner foreskin is packed with nerve endings and is designed to stimulate the glans penis while feeling slight variations in pressure and stretching, subtle variations in temperature, and fine gradations in texture.

Segment illustrating the ridged band structure, texture and location in context of the overall foreskin anatomy.

Visuals

The Ridged Band

The ridged band (sometimes called the “frenar band”) is a primary erogenous zone on the male body. This unique, highly specialized, and exquisitely sensitive structure is equipped with soft ridges designed by nature to stimulate the female’s inner labia and G-spot during intercourse. Ribbed condoms attempt to mimic this unique structure.

Segment illustrating the frenulum structure, texture and location in context of the overall foreskin anatomy. 

Visuals

The Frenulum

The frenulum, another primary erogenous zone on the male body, is a highly sensitive V-shaped tethering structure on the underside of the head of the penis. The frenulum connects the ridged band to the glans penis. It contains vascular structures and extreme innervation. The highly sensitive frenulum is often referenced in sexual health culture, but is almost always removed in circumcision.

Understanding the Foreskin's Complexity and Shape
A cross-sectional image of the foreskin showing its bi-layer properties, vascularization, and nerve endings.Depiction of the foreskin starting unfolded, with steps showing how it’s folded up around the penis.
The unfolded foreskin’s butterfly shape and bi-layer nature are clarified in the photos above. The sequence begins with a circumcised penis and unfolded foreskin and ends with an intact one, as designed by nature.

Folding the HuFo

What Foregen is trying to give back to you

OUR RESEARCH

What does it do?

The foreskin is a purposeful, integral part of a man’s body. As designed by nature, the foreskin serves six distinct functions.

Protection

The foreskin fully covers the glans, or head, of the flaccid penis, protecting it from harsh rubbing against clothing and damage while maintaining sensitivity.

Sexual Activity

The foreskin maintains interactive contact with the sensitive glans during sexual activity and provides direct stimulation.

Lubrication

The mucous membrane of the foreskin provides an environment that lubricates the glans to enhance sensitivity.

Sexual Sensation

Much sexual pleasure is derived directly from the foreskin, as it contains the highest concentration of nerve endings on the penis.

Immune System

The foreskin secretes anti-bacterial agents, including Langerhans cells, which can help destroy HIV as well as keep the glans clean.

Skin Gliding

The foreskin facilitates the necessary gliding and expansion of skin on the penile shaft and glans, providing for natural sensations and retaining lubricating fluids during intercourse.

Foregen's goal is full regeneration of the foreskin.

DONATE

Why does it matter?

The foreskin: regaining sensitivity, pleasure, and function.

Regenerating the foreskin has two main aims:

•To reverse the harm done by circumcision.

•To bring back the sexual sensitivity, normal function, bodily completeness and psychological well-being of the healthy adult male that wishes to have his foreskin back, allowing the once-circumcised man to function normally in sexual intercourse (and in daily life) as nature intended.

No human foreskin has ever been regenerated by medical science. At best, foreskin restoration therapies can stretch the normal shaft skin left after circumcision to mimic the effect of a foreskin (known as “restoring”) but this never replaces the unique properties and functions of the real foreskin with which every baby boy is born.

Foregen is dedicated to changing that. Foregen’s mission is to harness regenerative biomedical knowledge and tissue engineering techniques to genital reconstruction for circumcised men, and to produce a therapy which will bring back the original tissue, function, and structure ablated by circumcision. Only when true foreskin regeneration is possible can the harms done by circumcision be reversed – and the benefits of being intact regained.

HuFo: The Human Foreskin

In this video, Foregen’s founder, Vincenzo Aiello, explains his highly detailed sculpture of the human foreskin and its representation of what is lost to circumcision.  With the sculpture he created, he shows the shape of the foreskin and how it attaches to the penis, along with explaining its anatomy and the role it plays in terms of sexual pleasure, protection, and more.

The benefits of an inner foreskin.

Regenerating the foreskin will increase the sensitivity of the glans, given that it will be covered and protected by the inner foreskin - a mucous membrane that prevents the glans from external abrasion.

Our procedure would lead to dekeratinization, a process whereby the layers of cells that developed (or keratinized) to protect the sensitive surface of the glans from outside abrasion is reversed. This causes the tissues normally covered by the foreskin, namely the glans penis, to become more sensitive to touch, providing for superior lubrication and a natural appearance.

A bi-layer tissue and a natural appearance.

The foreskin’s bi-layer tissue - inner and outer foreskin - would also be restored, giving men a greater surface area of skin on their penis (with a large number of nerve endings), part or all of the frenulum, the mucosal lining of the inner foreskin, and thus more pleasure. This would also serve to help men retain sensitivity as they age, as well as help older men regain sensitivity.

Foregen’s planned procedure would help to restore the natural look of the penis, keep the glans in its proper environment, and remove scarring that accompanies circumcision. Foregen’s procedure may also have a significant application for the many victims of botched circumcisions.

Sexual pleasure restored.

During sex the foreskin would provide a man with the feeling of all the nerve endings, as well as a very sensitive glans that is only exposed to touch during sex. Secondly, the presence of a foreskin allows for the abundant skin present along the shaft to glide onto the glans, providing its own stimulation and retention of natural lubricating fluids.

The stretching and relaxing of the foreskin and frenulum as the skin of the penis is pushed forward and back during intercourse is also another source of pleasure that is provided by the foreskin. The foreskin and its substructures are a major component of the pleasure and ejaculatory response in intact males.

Finally, when a man is not sexually active, the foreskin will cover the glans again, protecting it and preserving its sensitive state.

Sign up to be considered for clinical trials

SIGN UP